Watch match Getafe CF vs Málaga CF online live stram 23-9-2010

Posted by amr amoor On الخميس، 23 سبتمبر 2010 0 التعليقات

Getafe Club de Fútbol S.A.D. is a Spanish La Ligafootball club based in Getafe, a city in the Madrid metropolitan area, founded in 1946 and refounded in 1983.

In the top level since 2004-05, it holds home games at the Coliseum Alfonso Pérez.

The first season of play for Getafe Club de FútbolGetafe locals, Enrique Condes García, Aurelio Miranda Olavaria, Antonio Corridor Lozano, Manuel Serrano Vergara and Miguel Cubero Francés, decided to form a team of the area while meeting at the "La Marquesina" bar. Officially founded on 24 February 1946, the club was named Club Getafe Deportivo.[1] was in 1945, when five

The club originally played in Campo del Regimiento de Artillería, which lacked goal posts. Shortly after, the club moved to San Isidro, housed in the current Municipal Sports Center of San Isidro. Here, Club Getafe was promoted to the third division following their victory against CP Villarrobledo in the 1956/57 season. Getafe was nearly promoted to the Segunda during 1957/58, but was defeated by C.D. Almería.[2]

On September 2, 1970, the club inaugurated its own stadium after being promoted back to the Tercera División. Presided by chairman Francisco Vara, Las Margaritas was won a 3-1 victory over Michelín. The team survived in the third level that season, and six years later gained a historic promotion to second division.[3]

Málaga Club de Fútbol, S.A.D. is a Spanish football club based in Málaga, Andalusia. They currently play in Spain's La Liga.

Málaga CF is generally seen as the heir of CD Málaga, one of the most historical AndalusianLa Liga, twenty-nine in Segunda División, and nine in Tercera DivisiónLa Liga three in Segunda División, three in Segunda División B and one in Tercera División. They also won the UEFA Intertoto Cup in 2002 and then they qualified for the following seasons UEFA Cup and reached the quarter-final stages. football clubs, by being a near-identical looking football club that even shares the same fanbase and traditions, although in legal terms it's a different entity with a separate register and another founding date, the one of its former reserve team, Atlético Malagueño. As such, after the twenty seasons in played by the now disappeared CD Málaga, the current Málaga CF has played nine seasons in

In 2006 Lorenzo Sanz, a former Real MadridFernando Sanz, the former captain of the team, as club president. The club was again sold in June 2010, as QatarianAtlético Malagueño. president, purchased a 97% holding in the club and then appointed his son investor, Abdullah ben Nasser Al Thani, bought the club from Sanz. The club has also its own reserve team,

Watch match Getafe CF vs Málaga CF online live stram 23-9-2010

0 التعليقات:

إرسال تعليق